Playoffs Update

As many of you are aware, for each regular season game the Packers choose three players as captains representing the offense, defense, and special teams. During the playoffs, however, the Packers elect a set of captains to represent the team for the entire duration of the post-season. Previous years indicate that there will likely not be any new weekly captain photos or photobombs until next season.

The playoff captains can be identified by a “C” patch on their game jerseys. This year’s captains are: Aaron Rodgers, James Jones, Clay Matthews, Charles Woodson, Jarett Bush, and Jamari Lattimore.

Of course if there is anything new to post we’ll be certain to post it. Until then, relive the 2012 season in photobombs by clicking here!